What our guests say

  • 5 star ratingOne of the best experiences I dont know where to start from. From the moment we boarded the boat, the fun began. This was a family trip. We were warmly welcomed by smiles and a Big Bula.

    The resort staff has a top class friendly hospitality. Really enjoyed their accompany at the resort. We stayed at the Sanctuary Room, and it was really nice. It has its own private pool, outdoor shower and a big bedroom space.

    The resort has kayaks and snorkel gears available. They also have a really good snorkel area.

    The resort caters for halal meals. Really good meals i must say. Thank you chef for the delicious 3 course meal for dinner and also for the lovely breakfast and lunch.

    Finally, big shout out to the team: Victor, Sunny, Viri, Semi & Joe, Thank you for the wonderful hospitality. More

    mr-known
    11/25/2020

    5 star ratingFabulous customer treatment A great place to stay and for relaxation with friends and family. Food is just fantastic with beautiful sunset. I would recommend individuals to visit this beautiful place. Staff are very friendly and treats you well. Excellent customer services.

    Shayal_34
    10/26/2020

    5 star ratingPacific Island Paradise: A special place with special people We visited in July 2019 to renew our wedding vows at the Tropica Island Resort on our 25th wedding anniversary. It was such a perfect location and we enjoyed not only our ceremony and dinner on the pier, but the whole trip (5 days). Not only is the place beautiful, but the resort staff are the most friendly people you could meet. We split our trip with some time on the main island which we also enjoyed, but our time here was very special and we highly recommend this resort.

    wwwazzzz
    8/22/2020

    (Traduzido pelo Google) O que posso dizer sobre Tropica Island Resort ... é uma incrível Place. O hotel se a estadia muito não recomendo este lugar alto o suficiente. A equipe foi fabuloso e muito útil. Nosso accomadation foi impecáveis ​​e muito nice. Voltaria novamente.
    (Original)
    What can I say about Tropica Island Resort .... It is an amazing place.We enjoyed our stay immensely can't reccomend this place high enough. The staff were fabulous and very helpful. Our accomadation was clean and very nice. Would go back again.

    Joyce Scuglia Avatar
    Joyce Scuglia
    8/10/2020

    (Traduzido pelo Google) Ótima acomodação, comida muito boa, pessoal incrível. Tudo na bela ilha de Malolo. Sem filhos!
    (Original)
    Great accommodation, food very good, amazing staff. All on beautiful Malolo island. No children!

    Meredith Husejko Avatar
    Meredith Husejko
    8/10/2020

    (Traduzido pelo Google) Adultos de alta qualidade único local de férias tropical.
    (Original)
    High quality adults only tropical holiday venue.

    David Adler Avatar
    David Adler
    8/10/2020

    (Traduzido pelo Google) Privado, apenas adultos com atividades aquáticas, wi-fi limitado
    (Original)
    Private, adults only with water activities, limited wifi

    Bradand Vicki Avatar
    Bradand Vicki
    8/10/2020

    5 star ratingAwesome time First time on the island i felt at home with the warm hospitality given by the staffs and the scenery is to die for ...I was very emotional when the staffs surprised me with a birthday song ....awww just melted my heart.....thank you again..
    i wll recommned anyone to come and visit Tropica Island....

    noa d
    7/23/2020

    5 star ratingWonderful Experience Tropica was such a fun experience AND THE STAFF WERE ALL FRIENDLY.

    The View were beautiful and yummy FOOD.

    I would recommend you to my family and friends to visit your island.

    Worth the $$ and time. Loved it 100% !!!....

    Traveled on the 18th July 2020.
    Keep up the excellent work.

    MMasi2020
    7/20/2020
  • 5 star ratingRelaxing and fun Tropica was an amazing place to start off my trip to the Malolo islands (have NEVER been there). Jope, Sunny, Eva, Joe and the rest of the team were super friendly and so funny. We had a surprise birthday celebration and they pulled it off perfectly.
    We swam and ate and kayaed to our heart's content and we also showered outdoors.

    THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL TIME -looking forward to coming back LOLOMA LEVU -Lo x

    lot325
    7/20/2020

    We love this place! Phenomenal staff and some of the best snorkeling around Rock Island, just a 10 minute kayak off the main beach. Bring your GoPro underwater camera....you won't be disappointed! Food and drinks also divine. A quick and pleasant 40 minute boat ride to/from Port Denarau, makes for a great day trip as well.

    Baron Bruno Avatar
    Baron Bruno
    7/09/2020

    We love this place! Phenomenal staff and some of the best snorkeling around Rock Island, just a 10 minute kayak off the main beach. Bring your GoPro underwater camera....you won't be disappointed! Food and drinks also divine. A quick and pleasant 40 minute boat ride to/from Port Denarau, makes for a great day trip as well.

    Baron Bruno Avatar
    Baron Bruno
    7/07/2020

    I'd definitely return! We went for our honey moon, the food was great and the service. The small homes and personal pools provided a nice atmosphere. The experience was do good, I vowed to write a review. I went two years ago.

    Christian S. Avatar
    Christian S.
    5/07/2020

    I'd definitely return! We went for our honey moon, the food was great and the service. The small homes and personal pools provided a nice atmosphere. The experience was do good, I vowed to write a review. I went two years ago.

    Christian S. Avatar
    Christian S.
    4/30/2020

    Staff and location was perfect, no wifi no Tv is what made you forget about the world for a while and truly relax.
    Our Bure was spacious and always clean the food was excellent and more than enough choices and the staff went out of their way to make sure everything was in place.
    Again I can’t say enough about the staff they are friendly, beautiful and happy all the time.
    We will definitely be going back again.

    John Englezos Avatar
    John Englezos
    4/30/2020

    5 star ratingTreat you like Family I'd definitely return! We went for our honey moon, the food was great and the service. The small homes and personal pools provided a nice atmosphere. The experience was do good, I vowed to write a review. I went two years ago (2018).

    Treat you like family More

    christiansW2042RA
    4/11/2020

    Staff and location was perfect, no wifi no Tv is what made you forget about the world for a while and truly relax.Our Bure was spacious and always clean the food was excellent and more than enough choices and the staff went out of their way to make sure everything was in place.Again I can’t say enough about the staff they are friendly, beautiful and happy all the time.We will definitely be going back again.

    John Englezos Avatar
    John Englezos
    4/07/2020

    4 star ratingPeaceful and relaxing Our first time in Fiji and found Tropica to be a bit different from what we expected. It is very Fiji. Relaxed, no TV, casual and quiet. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Two things were disappointing, our bags were dragged through the sand pathway and the pool filter noise kept us awake at night. The airconditioning is only in your room and is only effective if you keep the shutters closed as there is no glass, just fly screen. Be prepared for the humidity. The outdoor shower was a treat. Happy hour was worthwhile.

    Paula R
    3/19/2020

Any questions?

Menu

SALEbrate!
Get 15% Off
&
FJ$200 Spa Credit

Sales until 31 October, 2021
Travel until 31 March, 2023

COVID-19 Deposit and Payment Policy:
During these challenging times, we are offering flexible ‘peace of mind’ deposit and payment terms. All deposits and payments are fully refundable due to any COVID related travel delay beyond your control. Contact us today for more information. 

SALEbrate!
Get 15% Off
&
FJ$200 Spa Credit

Sales until 31 October, 2021
Travel until 31 March, 2023